Clinics & Classes

Algoma Public Health

  • Calendar Of Events
  • Back

Clinics & Classes

  • Facebook
  • Email

Jun


Fri, June 1, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 4, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 5, 2018

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 5, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 5, 2018

 

Breastfeeding Appointments

 

Wed, June 6, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Thu, June 7, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Fri, June 8, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 11, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 12, 2018

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 12, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 12, 2018

 

Breastfeeding Appointments

 

Wed, June 13, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Thu, June 14, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Fri, June 15, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 18, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 19, 2018

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 19, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 19, 2018

 

Breastfeeding Appointments

 

Wed, June 20, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Thu, June 21, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Fri, June 22, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 25, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 26, 2018

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 26, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 26, 2018

 

Breastfeeding Appointments

 

Wed, June 27, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Thu, June 28, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Fri, June 29, 2018

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 3, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 4, 2019

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 4, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 4, 2019

 

Breastfeeding Appointments

 

Wed, June 5, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Thu, June 6, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Fri, June 7, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 10, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 11, 2019

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 11, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 11, 2019

 

Breastfeeding Appointments

 

Wed, June 12, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Thu, June 13, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Fri, June 14, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 17, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 18, 2019

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 18, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 18, 2019

 

Breastfeeding Appointments

 

Wed, June 19, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Thu, June 20, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Fri, June 21, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 24, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 25, 2019

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 25, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 25, 2019

 

Breastfeeding Appointments

 

Wed, June 26, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Thu, June 27, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Fri, June 28, 2019

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 1, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 2, 2020

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 2, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 2, 2020

 

Breastfeeding Appointments

 

Wed, June 3, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Thu, June 4, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Fri, June 5, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 8, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 9, 2020

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 9, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 9, 2020

 

Breastfeeding Appointments

 

Wed, June 10, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Thu, June 11, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Fri, June 12, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 15, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 16, 2020

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 16, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 16, 2020

 

Breastfeeding Appointments

 

Wed, June 17, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Thu, June 18, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Fri, June 19, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 22, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 23, 2020

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 23, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 23, 2020

 

Breastfeeding Appointments

 

Wed, June 24, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Thu, June 25, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Fri, June 26, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Mon, June 29, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 30, 2020

 

Triple P one on one session(s)

 

Tue, June 30, 2020

 

Parent Child Information Centre

 

Tue, June 30, 2020

 

Breastfeeding Appointments